Best Snowmobliing in BC
Best Snowmobliing in BC

Photo Credit: Rick Hrywkiw

Serb Creek
Serb Creek

Photo Credit: Rick Hrywkiw

Milk Creek
Milk Creek

Photo Credit: Rick Hrywkiw

Thousand year old ice cubes for evening beverages

2019 SSA Raffle Schedule

2019 SSA Raffle Ticket Sales Schedule

at the Liquor Store Parking: Park truck & trailer in loading zone along sidewalk facing Safeway

at Canadian Tire Parking: Park truck & trailer along sidewalk past entry door w/truck facing service bays

  • Friday Oct 25, Liquor Store from 2-7pm: Volunteer needed
  • Saturday Oct 26, Canadian Tire from 9am-2pm: Kurt and Sam Hofsink
  • Friday Nov 1, Liquor Store from 2-7pm. Kyle Kurulak
  • Saturday Nov 2, Canadian Tire from 9am-2pm: Kyle Kurulak
  • Friday Nov 8, Liquor Store from 2-7pm: Russ Boyd
  • Saturday Nov 9, Canadian Tire form 9am-2pm: Russ Boyd
  • Friday Nov 15, Liquor Store from 2-7pm: Volunteer needed
  • Saturday Nov 16, Canadian Tire from 9am-2pm: Julia Meyer
  • Friday Nov 22, Liquor Store form 2-7pm: Kyle Kurulak
  • Saturday Nov 23, Canadian Tire from 9am-2pm: Kyle Kurulak
  • Friday Nov 29, Liquor Store from 2-7pm: Kenton and Ashley Haywood
  • Saturday Nov 30, Canadian Tire from 9am-2pm: Volunteer needed
  • Friday Dec 6, Liquor Store from 2-7pm: Volunteer needed
  • Saturday Dec 7, Canadian Tire from 9am-2pm: Volunteer needed
  • Friday Dec 13, Liquor Store from 2-7pm: Kyle Kurulak
  • Saturday Dec 14, Canadian Tire from 9am-2pm: Kyle Kurulak
  • Friday Dec 20, Liquor Store from 2-7pm: Volunteer needed
  • Saturday Dec 21, Canadian Tire form 9am-2pm: Volunteer needed
  • Friday Dec 27, Liquor Store from 2-7pm: Volunteer needed
  • Saturday Dec 28, Canadian Tire from 9am-2pm: Volunteer needed


Documents

View Document ยป